SwissDream Chocolate SA

cdg_timeline_logo-sd_small.png

SwissDream Chocolate SA

Made with only the finest ingredients and milk from the Swiss mountains, SwissDream chocolates are known for their exquisitely smooth texture and sweetness, which have earned them a reputation as a "Superior Swiss Chocolate".

Founded in 1992, the SwissDream chocolate brand is a trademark of the CD Group. Initially created as a chocolate souvenir for visitors to Switzerland, this range of chocolates was originally called "Douceurs des Cimes".

To guarantee international recognition, "Douceurs des Cimes" was changed to "SwissDream" in order to reinforce the notion of fantasy and establish a strong Swiss identity for these entirely SWISS MADE chocolates.

SwissDream produces chocolates with all the rigour and the creativity of master chocolatiers dedicated to keeping Swiss traditions alive.

sd-products.jpg

Founded in 1992

Located in Baar

Description : Chocolates confection

swissdreamchocolate.ch

SwissDream Chocolate SA

cdg_timeline_logo-sd_small.png

SwissDream Chocolate SA

Die nur anhand bester Zutaten und der guten Milch der Schweizer Berge hergestellte SwissDream-Schokolade ist unvergleichlich fein und zart: Sie wurde als qualitativ hochwertige Schweizer Schokolade anerkannt.

Die 1992 gegründete Schweizer Schokoladenmarke SwissDream ist ein Warenzeichen der CD Group. Dieses Schokoladensortiment sollte ursprünglich allen Schweizliebhabern ein schokoladiges Souvenir bieten, und wurde daher zunächst "Douceurs des Cimes" (Süßes von den Baumkronen) getauft.

Um auch international anerkannt zu werden, wurde aus "Douceurs des Cimes" schließlich "SwissDream". Somit lädt diese Schokolade noch mehr zum Träumen und Schwelgen ein und der Marke, die 100% MADE IN SWITZERLAND ist, wird eine starke Schweizer Identität verliehen.

Die SwissDream Schokolade ist sowohl mit der Sorgfalt als auch mit der Kreativität leidenschaftlicher Maîtres Chocolatiers hergestellt und entworfen worden, die die Schweizer Traditionen fortbestehen lassen.

sd-products.jpg

Gegründet in 1992

Liegt in Baar

Beschreibung : Schokoladenkonfekt

swissdreamchocolate.ch